Client Reviews

Our client base is tremendous. Calgarians trust Fagnan's Furnace to get the job done right. Take a look at what people from Calgary and area are saying.


We are trusted by local Calgarians like you to provide excellent installation, products, and customer service

Carrier Reviews

Workers Were Punctual, Tidy, And Explained The Process Very Well.
5/5

I was impressed with the installation, and would use this company again for other work.

  • Will, May 15 2019
Modulating Furnace
5/5

The whole process – from sales, through booking and installation was seamless. Installers showed up on time, very professional, provided me with all the needed information. City inspector was very happy with the results of their work.

  • Jacek, May 15 2019
Installation Of Furnace, Central AC And Humidifier
5/5

Installation was extremely well done by Fagnan’s Furnace Services through Lowes. They protected our floors, installed every unit as per code and did a thorough clean-up at the end. We couldn’t have asked for a better contractor to do the work. And we know the difference as we have had to deal with bad contractors in the past on other kinds of projects. We’re very pleased with how the installation went. At the end of the job, installed Carrier units were working very well. Job well done. 

  • Robert, January 15 2019
My Fagnan's Experience
5/5

The purchase and installation process was fantastic. The installers were great and they explained the system and checked all the functions. If I have further HVAC needs, I will definitely call them.

  • Lionel, December 6 2018

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT Service
5/5

We live 1 1/2 hrs east of Calgary…Had major furnace troubles on March 5, 2019. On March 6, 2019 Bryon & Myles installed our new furnace. Service was EXCELLENT, price quoted is what we paid. Office personnel were excellent to deal with. On April 5, 2019 we woke to no hot water. Called Fagnan’s at 8:30 am and Darren & Myles were out to our place and had the new water heater installed and gone by 12:15 pm! Same day service…You can’t beat that. Again, price quoted is what we paid. Office staff was excellent to deal with.

  • Debbie B., February 2019
Technician Very Helpful
5/5

I’ve used Fagnans via a family sister company. The tech Kevin has serviced both my house and a rental, good cheery guy. I find they’re reasonable and sometimes they charge a flat rate for certain things, which I’m ok with as it is all inclusive and they stick to it. Always are there when I call, even after hours. Yes I can understand that some people may think Ken is a bit rough around the edges, but he’s got a business to run. Thanks for keeping me warm.

  • K. Johnson, February 2019
Fast and Efficient Service
5/5

Fantastic service and good parts availability. Woke up to a cold house at 6:00 am. Got Fagnan’s # from the Carrier website and called right away. Answering service took the call and by 7:30 I had a call from Fagnan’s, technician was on their way, furnace all repaired and back in service by 9:30.

  • Lyle S., January 2019

Need help? Our experts are waiting to help you

Contact us today and ask about our 'over the phone' estimates for repairs and services.